NEC Corporation

NEC Corporation

Les solutions de Cloud exhaustives de NEC vont des applications hautement adaptables aux plates-formes et aux Data Centers, et reposent toutes sur la riche expérience internationale et sur l’expertise de NEC. Avec la fourniture de ses solutions Cloud, NEC contribue à la sécurité, à l’efficacité et à l’égalité de la société.

NEC Cloud IaaS offre une rentabilité, des performances et une fiabilité élevées avec la sécurité et le fonctionnement simplifié d’un environnement de Cloud hybride. NEC Cloud IaaS est disponible au Japon depuis avril 2014 et a déjà été adopté par des milliers d’entreprises. L’interface de portail en libre-service permet aux clients de provisionner des ressources telles que des serveurs, du stockage et des réseau, ainsi que d’exploiter et de gérer leur environnement en réseau, en interne ou en externe.

Clause de non-responsabilité : Ces résultats de recherche sont fournis à des fins de commodité sur la base des informations fournies par les partenaires. VMware n’a pas vérifié les certifications, qualifications ou autres informations affichées ici. Veuillez contacter le fournisseur pour confirmer qu’il satisfait aux conditions requises.

Mobilité

NEC Corporation

NEC's comprehensive cloud solutions range from highly adaptable applications to platforms and data centers — all backed by NEC's wealth of global experience and expertise. Through the provision of cloud solutions, NEC is contributing to the safety, security, efficiency and equity of society.

NEC Cloud IaaS provides high cost efficiency, performance and reliability with security and streamlined operation of hybrid cloud environment. NEC Cloud IaaS has been available in Japan since April 2014 and has already won thousands of enterprise customers. By using self-service portal interface customers can provision resources such as servers, storage and networks, as well as operate and manage their networked environment both within and outside of NEC Cloud IaaS.


Mobility

No data available
No data available
No data available
No data available
Disclaimer: These search results are provided for your convenience based upon information supplied by partners. VMware has not verified the certifications, qualifications, or other information displayed here. Please contact the Provider to confirm that the Provider meets your requirements.