NxtGen Datacenter & Cloud Technologies Private Limited

NxtGen Datacenter & Cloud Technologies Private Limited

Emplacement des Data Centers

  • Inde, Banglore
  • Inde, Mumbai
 En savoir plus

NxtGen Datacenter & Cloud Technologies Private Limited

NxtGen est un leader émergent dans l’univers des Data Centers et des services Cloud. Nous comprenons à la fois le métier de la technologie et la technologie des métiers. Nous cherchons principalement à aider les entreprises de différentes tailles à se développer en créant de la capacité supplémentaire pour leur infrastructure existante, tout en réduisant considérablement la complexité et les coûts. Se démarquant clairement et volontairement de l’industrie de service du Data Center telle que le monde la connaît, notre entreprise est purement motivée par le besoin d’aider les sociétés à se développer.

Nous disposons de bureaux opérationnels à Bangalore, Mumbai et Delhi. Nous développons petit à petit notre base d’opérations au Moyen-Orient et en Asie du Sud. Croyant fermement dans l’égalité des chances, notre entreprise offre au personnel un espace convivial qui encourage une culture de travail en équipe, très importante pour parvenir à nos objectifs.

Clause de non-responsabilité : Ces résultats de recherche sont fournis à des fins de commodité sur la base des informations fournies par les partenaires. VMware n’a pas vérifié les certifications, qualifications ou autres informations affichées ici. Veuillez contacter le fournisseur pour confirmer qu’il satisfait aux conditions requises.

NxtGen Datacenter & Cloud Technologies Private Limited

NxtGen is an emerging leader in the space of Datacenter and cloud-based services. We understand both the business of technology, and the technology of business. Our primary aim is to help businesses of different scale grow substantially by creating additional capacity from their existing infrastructure, while reducing complexity and cost significantly. Making a clear and purposeful departure from the Datacenter service industry as the world knows it, our business is purely driven by how we operate and help companies grow.

With fully functional offices in Bangalore, Mumbai and Delhi. we are slowly expanding our base of business operations in the Middle East and South Asia. Being an equal opportunity provider, we provide an employee-friendly workplace that fosters a culture of successful teamwork, which is important in achieving business goals.


NxtGen Datacenter & Cloud Technologies Private Limited

Data Center locations

  • India, Banglore
  • India, Mumbai
No data available
No data available
No data available
No data available
Disclaimer: These search results are provided for your convenience based upon information supplied by partners. VMware has not verified the certifications, qualifications, or other information displayed here. Please contact the Provider to confirm that the Provider meets your requirements.