OVHcloud unterstützt Unternehmen als globaler Cloud-Infrastrukturanbieter dabei, branchenführende Performance und Wertschöpfung zu erzielen. OVH US ist eine Tochtergesellschaft der OVH Group, dem größten europäischen Hosting-Anbieter mit über einer Million Kunden weltweit. Im Mai 2017 schloss OVHCloud die Übernahme von vCloud® Air™ ab (inzwischen Hosted Private Cloud). OVHcloud stützt sich auf das nötige VMware-Know-how und kann Services über Private Cloud, Public Cloud und Bare-Metal-Server hinweg bereitstellen. So bietet der Service genau die richtige Infrastruktur für Ihre Anforderungen.


VMware Cloud FoundationTM on OVHcloud (VCF-Validierung)

Eine vollständige Software-Defined Datacenter-Lösung mit Hyper-Converged Infrastructure VMware Cloud Foundation on OVHcloud kombiniert die aktuellsten Software-Defined Datacenter (SDDC)-Angebote von VMware – vSphere, vSAN und NSX – zur Virtualisierung von Computing, Storage und Netzwerke mit der modernen OVHcloud Hosted Private Cloud-Architektur.


Hybrid Cloud Extension

Dedicated Cloud

Servicebeschreibung

Unsere Dedicated Cloud basiert auf sicherer, erstklassiger Hardware. Mit den neuesten Intel®-Prozessoren garantiert diese Cloud-Lösung Zuverlässigkeit, eine hohe Performance und optimale Kontrolle. Auf der Basis eines VMware® Software-Defined Datacenter (SDDC) lassen sich mit diesen physisch isolierten, nicht mandantenfähigen Cloud-Umgebungen Workloads der Enterprise-Klasse unterstützen.

Standort des Rechenzentrums

  • Vereinigte Staaten, Virginia, Vint Hill
  • Vereinigte Staaten, Oregon, Hillsboro
  • Disaster Recovery
  • Infrastructure as a Service (dediziert)
  • Infrastructure as a Service (reserviert)
Keine Daten verfügbar
Keine Daten verfügbar
Keine Daten verfügbar
Haftungsausschluss: Diese Suchergebnisse bieten wir Ihnen auf Basis von Informationen, die von Partnern bereitgestellt werden. VMware hat die Zertifizierungen, Qualifikationen und andere hier aufgeführte Informationen nicht überprüft. Setzen Sie sich mit dem Anbieter in Verbindung, um dessen Eignung für Ihre Anforderungen zu bestätigen.

OVHcloud

OVHcloud is a global cloud infrastructure provider that offers businesses industry-leading performance and value. OVH US is a subsidiary of OVH Group, the largest European hosting provider with over one million customers around the world. In May 2017, OVHCloud completed the acquisition of vCloud® Air™, now evolved into Hosted Private Cloud. With combined VMware expertise and the ability to expand services from private cloud to public cloud to bare metal servers, OVHcloud has the infrastructure to meet your needs.


VMware Cloud FoundationTM on OVHcloud (VCF validation)

A complete hyperconverged software-defined data center infrastructure solution. VMware Cloud Foundation on OVHcloud integrates the latest VMware Software-Defined Data Center (SDDC) offerings -- vSphere, vSAN, and NSX – that virtualize compute, storage, and networking with a modern OVHcloud Hosted Private Cloud architecture.


Hybrid Cloud Extension

Dedicated Cloud

Services Description

Our Dedicated Cloud is built on secure, best-in-class hardware, including the latest Intel® processors, that offer the reliability and performance that you need with the power and control you crave. Based on a VMware® Software-Defined Data Center (SDDC) foundation, physically isolated, single-tenant cloud environments are ready to handle your enterprise-level workloads.

Data Center locations

  • United States, Virginia, Vint Hill
  • United States, Oregon, Hillsboro

DRaaS powered

Services Description

Reduce recovery time objectives (RTOs) and recovery point objectives (RPOs) for your vSphere environment – on-premises or in the cloud. Leverage our DRaaS options to mitigate risk and meet compliance requirements. Built on top of the Enterprise Dedicated Cloud (dedicated resources) with additional customizable components and options, including Zerto®, VMware vSphere® Replication™, and VMWare HCX, OVHcloud can meet the specific Disaster Recovery (DR) requirements of any organization.

Data Center locations

  • United States, Oregon, Hillsboro
  • United States, Virginia, Vint Hill
  • Disaster Recovery
  • Infrastructure as a Service (Committed)
  • Infrastructure as a Service (Dedicated)
No data available
No data available
No data available
Disclaimer: These search results are provided for your convenience based upon information supplied by partners. VMware has not verified the certifications, qualifications, or other information displayed here. Please contact the Provider to confirm that the Provider meets your requirements.